Department Contacts

DepartmentNameEmailPhone

Administration

City AdministratorKeith Muetzel kmuetzel@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755

Airport

Airport ManagerWinston Venable wvenable@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-430-8872

Finance

Finance & Administrative Services DirectorMissi Meyer mmeyer@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755

Fire Department

Fire Chief
Jeff Bommersbach rffire@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-8417
1st Assistant Fire ChiefMike Mohr1stassistant@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-8417

Fire Marshal

Fire MarshalTim Hanna thanna@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755

Inspections

Building OfficialTim Hanna thanna@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755

Legal

City AttorneyAmy Busseabusse@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755

Library

Library DirectorTeri Smith tsmith@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-627-8650
Children's LIbrarianJill Deinken jdeinken@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-627-8650

Liquor Lodge

Liquor Store ManagerBill Bohn bbohn@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-3818

Parks and Recreation

Parks and Recreation DirectorJackie Edwards jedwards@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-644-2333
Parks and Recreation CoordinatorRoss Nachreiner rnachreiner@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-644-2333
Parks and Recreation Adult Rec/Aquatic Mgr.Tim Prahl tprahl@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-644-2333
Parks and Recreation Maintenance Supt.Paul Hagert phagert@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-644-2333

Police

Police ChiefMark Dressen mdressen@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-4005
Assistant Police ChiefJason Cotner jcotner@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-4005

Public Works

Public Works Project CoordinatorJim Doering jdoering@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755
Water/Wastewater SuperintendentTom Stough tstough@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-430-0166
Street SuperintendentDarrell Bowers dbowers@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-627-8729

Public Utilities

Public Utilities SuperintendentChuck Heins cheins@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-627-1301

Zoning Administrator

Zoning AdministratorTim Hanna thanna@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us507-637-5755
For weather related announcements, please visit the
KLGR Website